Okay, so today I was trying to enjoy a delicious meal consisting of thin crust cheese pizza, a rubble occurred at the local pizza hut.

This is how it all went down.

We sat down at a table, me and my family, at the back at a half booth. I was slightly angsty as my iPod touch has been kinda (okay, REALLY) glitchy, so I havent been able to text my friends, and my crush, so i have no way of contacting him, basically.

Okay, so at a table right across from my table, a black man(not being racist!) sat by himself. I think I could smell his stink, and he tried to hit on my fourteen year old sister.

He soon switched tables and then he was soon off my mind.

Then there was a commotion and several people rushed outside. We looked around, but the blinds were down. 

Apparently the man had stolen the pizza he ordered, and when the manager tried to talk to him, he beat the employee up, and sprinted, taking the pizza with him.

People these days….

My writing is fine. I have been getting some awesome story ideas, but none of them apply to Hello Friends. Im typing on a laptop, which is why my apostrophe isnt working. Sorry. Ive been very busy lately, but im getting back into the groove. I havent been writing a lot.

